University Of Minnesota
Click for Information                 Order Line 651-454-0622 X200   Customer Service   651-454-0622 X101
Technology for Education

Select Your Minnesota School or Non-Profit

Higher Education Schools

K-12 Schools


Alexandria Technical College

Anoka-Hennepin Public Schools

County Library

Anoka Technical College

Bloomington Public Schools, ISD 271


Anoka-Ramsey Community College

Brooklyn Center Public Schools

Argosy University - Minnesota

Chaska Public Schools

Augsburg College

Columbia Heights Public Schools

Bemidji State University

Edina Public Schools, ISD 273

Bethel University

Eden Prairie Public Schools, ISD 272

Brown College

Farmington Public Schools

Capella University

Forest Lake Public Schools

Carleton College

Hastings Public Schools

Central Lakes College

Hopkins Public Schools

Century College

Inver Grove Heights Public Schools

College of Visual Arts

Lakeville Public Schools

Concordia College - Moorhead

Mahtomedi Public Schools

Concordia University - St Paul

Minneapolis Public Schools

Dakota County Techical College

New Prague Public Schools

Dunwoody College of Technology

North St Paul - Maplewood - Oakdale Public Schools

Fond Du Lac Community College

Prior Lake-Savage Public Schools

Hamline University

Richfield Public Schools

Hennepin Technical College

Rosemount Apple Valley, Eagan, ISD 196

Herzing University

Roseville Public Schools

Hibbing Community College

Shakopee Public Schools

Inver Hills Community College

St Paul Public Schools, ISD 625

Itasca Community College


Kaplan University

Lakes Superior College

Macalester College

Mayo Graduate School

Mayo Medical School

Mesabi Range Community and Technical College

Metropolitan State University

Minneapolis College of Art and Design

Minneapolis Community and Techical College

Minnesota State College - Southeast Technical

Minnesota State Community and Technical College

Minnesota State University - Moorhead

Minnesota State University - Mankato

Minnesota West Community and Technical College

Normandale Community College

Northwest Technical College

Northwest Techical Institute

North Hennepin Community College

Pine Technical College

Rainy River Community College

Rasmussen College

Ridgewater College

Riverland Community College

Rochester Community and Techical College

St Catherines University

St Cloud State University

St Cloud Technical College

St Mary's University

St Olaf College

St Paul College

South Central Technical College

Southwest Minnesota State University

St Cloud State University

St Cloud Techical College

The College of St Scholastica

University Center Rochester

University of Minnesota - Crookston

University of Minnesota - Duluth

University of Minnesota - Morris

University of Minnesota - Twin Cities

University of St Thomas

Vermilion Community College

Walden University

Winona State University